I Am The System



This album is under construction. There are many issues recovering some of the files from the original piece.

01. The Infamous
02. Drop The Mic
03. Boy Versus World
04. One Token
05. I Ran (cover ft. Slick Ross)
06. Goldswagga (remix)
07. Leftover Technology (remix)
08. Millionaire (remix)
09. Happy Campers
10. Tetsuo Kaku
11. The Motherboard


released May 5, 2010

all songs composed & produced by Cody "Vondell" Beasley. copyright 2010.

artwork designed by Cody "Vondell" Beasley. copyright 2013



CBZL Atlanta, Georgia

CBZL is the musical alias of Atlanta-based graphic artist Cody Vondell. With two independent national tours, several music videos, and over ten free records released since 2006, Cody has blended genres and aesthetics to create a staple sound and visual brand. ... more

contact / help

Contact CBZL

Streaming and
Download help